Favourite quotes from Psych

Datum: 2011-11-08 Tid: 12:22:00
Burton 'Gus' Guster: Shawn? What the heck are you doing here?
Shawn Spencer: I should ask you the same question.
Burton 'Gus' Guster: I work here!
Shawn Spencer: I should ask you a different question.

Carlton Lassiter: I thought I told you no.
Shawn Spencer: But your eyes said yes.

Burton 'Gus' Guster: Brazilian airport codes. How do you know that?
Shawn Spencer: I lived in an airport for a month, Gus.
Burton 'Gus' Guster: That was Tom Hanks in The Terminal. 
Shawn Spencer: Same difference.

Shawn Spencer: Question, regarding the whole "Mary" thing.
Mary: My father was named Mary. His father before him was named Mary. And his father before him was named Craig.

Carlton Lassiter: I need to get something off my chest.
Shawn Spencer: Is it your shirt? Please say no.

Ett par stycken utvalda favoritcitat från Psych. Inget snack om saken, serien är helt enkelt lika grym som det sista citatet är klockrent. Här är en länk för fler roliga Psych-citat. Believe me, there's a whole bunch of them :D

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback