Belive in yourself and do it

Datum: 2010-07-18 Tid: 01:57:16
♥ Music is what keeps me going. It is the thing that makes me happy even when I am sad. It's also the thing that remind me all that life is, and all that it has to offer. But it also reminds me about the people that is less fortune. Music and friends is what helps me to make it through sad and lonley moments when everything feels like it's falling apart and there's nothing I can do. But that's wrong. You always have the power to make things better. You just have to belive in youself and do it. Not for anyone else, but for yourself. You, and only you, have the power to change your life. So embrace life, and everything it has to offer. And make the best of it, because you only get to life it once ♥


En låt som betyder extra mycket för mig.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback